Databases
Databases by ABC Databases by Subject Remote Access
א-כ ל-ת 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y 

Trial Databases

BROWZINE

Click for Information
Access from within library only
Access from Mt. Scopus Campus only
  A
ABI/INFORM Complete
Abbreviationes Online
Academic OneFile (Gale)
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
Accordance‎
AdSpender
L'Annee Philologique
Antisemitism Bibliography
Arab-Israeli Relations 1917-1970
Arabic-Hebrew Dictionary by Menahem Milson
Art Index
ATLA (Religion Indexes)
 
  B
The bibliography of rabbinic literature
BDI Business Data Israel‎
Bibliography of the Hebrew Book - FREE
Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) & Répertoire de la litterature de l'art (RILA) (FREE)
Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina (BTL)
Biography in Context (Gale)
Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology Online
Book Review Index
Books in Print
Brill Dictionary of Religion
Brill's New Jacoby
Business Source Complete (Ebsco)
 
  C
Corpus BYU Corpora
Cairn
Cambridge Histories Online
C.E.E.O.L.:Central and Eastern European Online Library
CHANT (Chinese Ancient Texts)
China/Asia On Demand
CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online)
CINAHL (Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure) - English Site
CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure) - Chinese Site
Cochrane Library - Evidence Based Medicine
CogNet (MIT)
Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC)
Computer Database
Context of Scripture Online
Cross-National Time-Series Data Archive‎
 
  D
Diksionario Amplio Istoriko (Ladino)
Datastream‎
Dead Sea Scrolls
Dissertations and Theses (Proquest) - FULL TEXT
 
  E
Economist Intelligence Unit
eBook Academic Collection (Ebsco)
Ecole Biblique - FREE
EEBO-Early English Books Online
Econlit
eHRAF Archaeology
eHRAF World Cultures
Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO)
Electronic Databases (Law Library)
Electronic Databases (Medical Library)
EMBASE
Encyclopaedia Judaica
Encyclopaedia of Islam
Encyclopaedia of the Qur'an
The Encyclopedia of Ancient Greek Language and Linguistics
Encyclopedia of Arabic Language and Linguistics Online
Encyclopedia of Hebrew Language and Linguistics
Encyclopedia of Jews in the Islamic World
Encyclopedia of Leadership
Encyclopedia of Language & Linguistics
Encyclopedia of the Bible and Its Reception (EBR)
Encyclopedia of Urban Studies
Encyclopedia of Women & Islamic Cultures
English Historical Documents
ERIC
Europa World
 
  F
Film & Television Literature Index (Ebsco)
Filmakers Library Online
Die Fragmente der Griechischen Historiker
 
  G
Le Grand Ricci Numérique‎
Geobase Engineering Village
Georef Engineering Village
GreenFILE
Grove Art Online, SEE: Oxford Art Online‎
Grove Music Online, SEE: Oxford Music Online‎
 
  H
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)
Health and Wellness Resource Center
Hein Online
Historical Abstracts With Full Text
Historical Atlas of Islam
 
  I
Index of Christian Art
Index Islamicus
IMF e-LIBRARY Data
Index to Jewish Periodicals
Index to Yiddish Periodicals
InCites Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
International Bibliography of Art (IBA)
International Encyclopedia of Communication
International Encyclopedia of Political Science
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences (IESBS)
International Medieval Bibliography (IMB)
Israel Social Sciences Data Center (ISDC)
Iter: Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700)
Iterate
IVC Online Database (Israel Venture Capital)‎
 
  J
Japan Times
Jewish Studies Source (JSS)
JSTOR
 
  K
Keesing's World News Archives
 
  L
LegalTrac
Leisure, Recreation and Tourism Abstracts (CAB Abstracts)
LexisNexis Academic
Library of Latin Texts - CLCLT Online
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
LISTA: Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts
 
  M
Modern Language Association (MLA) International Bibliography
Medieval Sources Online
MUSE
Music Index
 
  N
Naxos Music Library
New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
New Pauly Online
New Testament Abstracts
 
  O
OECD Statistical Compendium
OED (Oxford English Dictionary)
Old Testament Abstracts (OTA)
Online Egyptological Bibliography (OEB)
Opera in Video
Oxford Art Online
Oxford Biblical Studies Online
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
Oxford Dictionary of the Jewish Religion
Oxford Dictionary of the Middle Ages
Oxford Music Online
Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO)
 
  P
Penn Corpora of Historical English - web
PhilPapers
Political Science Complete (Ebsco)
Patrologia Latina
Philosopher's Index
PILOTS (Published International Literature on Traumatic Stress)
Population Index
Post-War Europe
Proquest Central
PsycNET : PsycINFO, PsycARTICLES, PsycBOOKS, PsycTEST
Public Administration Abstracts
PubMed (Medline)
 
  R
Rambi
Rav-Milim
Religion Past and Present
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
RIPM Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals
 
  S
Scopus
Szold Institute databases
SocINDEX (Ebsco)
Siku Quanshu‎
Social Sciences Research Network - SSRN
 
  T
Testaments to the Holocaust
Theatre in Video
Thesaurus Linguae Latinae (TLL)
The Times Digital Archive 1785-1985
TLG (Thesaurus Linguae Graecae)
 
  U
United Nations Treaty Collection (FREE)
U.S. Federal Agency Documents, Decisions, and Appeals Collection
 
  W
Web of Science (WOS)
World Development Indicators-WDI Online (FREE)
 
  Y
Yomiuri
 
  א-כ
אוצר הלשון הספניולית (לאדינו) לדורותיה
אוצר החכמה המקוון
אל-מכתבה אל-שאמלה المكتبة الشاملة‎
הביבליוגרפיה של הספר העברי - חינם
דינים ועוד
יפעת הון דיסק
כותר - ספרות רבנית‎
כותר - ספרים אלקטרוניים מט"ח
 
  ל-ת
מאגרים: המילון ההיסטורי ללשון העברית
המוסד הישראלי לתקינה בחשבונאות
סופר אנליסט‎
המאגר הביבליוגרפי של מרכז דיין
מאגרי מכון סאלד
מפתח העיתונות היומית - בית אריאלה
מפתח עיתונות יידיש - אינדעקס צו דער יידישער פעריאדיק
(IHP) מפתח חיפה למאמרים בעברית
המאגר המשפטי הישראלי- נבו
מפתח המקורות לספרות חז"ל
מאגר הנתונים במדעי החברה
מילון ערבי-עברי מאת מנחם מילסון
פרדיקטה
פרויקט השו"ת - גרסה +22‎
פרויקט השו"ת המקוון
עדי הנוסח של התלמוד הבבלי
עיתונות יהודית היסטורית
רב מילים‎
רמב"י - רשימת המאמרים במדעי היהדות
התפילה בספרות חז"ל‎
תקדין
התקליטור התורני
 
Click for Information
Access from within library only
Access from Mt. Scopus Campus only
 
Homepage | Contact Us |
| Facebook
Last modified on Monday 16 May, 2016

© All rights reserved to The Hebrew University of Jerusalem